rosh hashanah

Join us for a
Kabbalah Experience
this High Holidays

Usher in the New Year in joyful and meaningful community with services led by Dr. David Sanders

Space is limited
Reservations will be accepted on a first come basis and will also be offered on ZOOM video conference.
Please register at the form below.

Please review Kabbalah Experience Opening Safely re-opening policies and guidelines before registering. In person programming will be updated according to CDC and CDPHE recommendations.

 


Rosh Hashanah: Tuesday, September 7, 9:30am to 12:30pm mountain/ 11:30am-2:30pm eastern

Kol Nidre: Wednesday, September 15, 6:30 pm – 9:00pm mountain/ 8:30-11pm eastern

Yom Kippur: Thursday, September 16, 9:30am to 12:30pm mountain/ 11:30am-2:30pm eastern