Advanced and Special Classes

Consciousness Evolving

Continued study and personal spiritual work— integrating the learning of Transformative Kabbalah

Kabbalah explains that four stages were also used in the creation of the world. Rabbi Jamie Arnold will give you an overview of the worlds as they relate to Kabbalah and the Tree of Life, Depth Psychology, and ritual and liturgy.

This course is held weekly:

Fridays 06/17-07/01 9:30am – 12:30pm MDT/11:30am -2:30pm EDT

Instructor: Rabbi Jamie Arnold

Register Now

See All Classes Taught By Rabbi Jamie Arnold

” There is a crack in everything, that’s how the light gets in.”~ Leonard Cohen Please join us for this workshop on Kabbalistic and contemporary sources and conversations about light, darkness, hope, grief and resilience.

Course Schedule:

  • July 12-14 9am – 12pm MDT / 11am – 2pm EDT

Instructor: Melanie Gruenwald

Register Now

See All Classes Taught By Melanie Gruenwald

Dr. Brene Brown’s teachings on vulnerability, courage, worthiness and shame, will serve as the text, and Kabbalah will serve as the commentary. We will engage together in this guide to living a whole-hearted life, weaving Dr. Brown’s research and anecdotes, with the timeless teachings of Kabbalah.

  • July 26-28, 9am – 12pm MDT/ 11am – 2pm EDT

Instructor: Melanie Gruenwald

Register Now

See All Classes Taught By Melanie Gruenwald

Dreams & Kabbalah: “A dream not interpreted is like a letter not read.” This quote is not from Freud or Jung but from the Zohar, the classic medieval Kabbalah text connecting dreams and our spiritual growth. We spend an average of 9 years dreaming. What do our dreams reflect to us of our experience? How are dreams guides for our emotional and spiritual development? Come and see the significance of dreams. Journaling and sharing your dreams helps you apply the Kabbalah dream framework.

  • Aug 8-10 9:30am – 12:30pm MDT/ 11:30am – 2:30pm EDT

Instructor: Dr. David Sanders

Register Now

See All Classes Taught By Dr. David Sanders

Do you feel that the universe sends you messages in the form of numbers, words or images? The Kabbalah suggests that awakening our awareness lies in clues hidden in plain sight and not yet investigated by us. What is the significance of your name, or words, numbers, songs or people you find it odd that keep showing up? We will explore these “coded” messages to further the meaning and purpose of your life’s journey.

Course Schedule:

Tuesday July 19 1-4pm MDT/ 3-6pm EDT

Instructor: Dr. David Sanders

Register Now

See All Courses Taught By Dr. David Sanders

The concept of soul transmigration was introduced into Judaism by the Kabbalah masters of France and Spain in the early twelfth century. Reincarnation speaks to our awareness of self-identity as it takes on new forms through different lifetimes. We explore the philosophic, scientific and spiritual understandings of reincarnation and offer the experience of a guided group regression for access to prior life experiences.  

This workshop will be held August 15-17 9:30am-12:30pm Mountain Time at our Denver location. It will not be offered on ZOOM. Please refer to our reopening guidelines.

Instructor: David Sanders and Bliss Holland

Register Now

See all classes Taught by Dr. David Sanders

Mussar is a path of contemplative practices and exercises that help you become aware of the habit patterns that stop you from fulfilling you fullest potential. Through your study of Mussar you identify and refine your character traits. While Mussar has its own language and integrity, it has many parallels teachings to Kabbalah. If you have never heard of Mussar here is your opportunity to learn its practical wisdom from a master teacher.

This class is held weekly:

  • Wednesdays 10:30 – 11:45 AM MST/ 12:30 – 1:45 PM EST 06/15 – 07/20

Instructor: Rabbi Jamie Arnold

Register Now

See All Classes Taught By Rabbi Jamie Arnold

Mystical Hebrew Letters: The early Kabbalah focused on the Hebrew letters and language and how this code underlies creation. The beauty of the letters is expressed through their meaning, shape, name and numerical value. The Hebrew letters are containers for the energies of time, including the months of the year and the 12 Spiritual Senses of Soul explained in Sefer Yetzirah (The book of Formation). 

This class will be offered on-line and in-person.

  • Wednesdays 06/15-07/20 9-10:15am MDT / 11-12:15pm EDT

Instructor:  Rabbi Jamie Arnold

Register Now

See All Classes Taught By Rabbi Jamie Arnold

Special and Advanced Class Calendar