High Holidays with Dr. David Sanders

Join David Sanders for intimate, thought-provoking, and meaningful Kol Nidre and Yom Kippur Services. Limited capacity in-person*, and also offered on ZOOM videoconference. 

*In-person services will be adjusted according to CDC and CDPHE guidelines.

PDF of the service will be emailed in advance, please print at home.

Kol Nidre: Wednesday, September 15

6:30 pm – 9:00pm mountain/ 8:30-11pm eastern

Yom Kippur: Thursday, September 16

We are excited to celebrate with you! Please refer to our re-opening policies if you wish to attend services in person.

8:30-10am mountain/ 10:30-noon eastern (on ZOOM only)- Link will be sent with registration

10:30-noon mountain (in person only) at Sunset Park in Lowry– on the corner of Pontiac and 2nd

All are welcome.

$36 suggested donation. 

Sponsor the High Holidays at KE for $1800.

Please RSVP for additional service information.


Suggested price: $36.00

With love and concern for high-risk community members and to comply with safety protocols at Kabbalah Experience, we kindly request that all students, staff and faculty who attend class in-person be fully vaccinated against COVID at least two weeks prior to the event (August 24): * *