LEVEL II – Masks: Who Are You?

Guest Price: $325.00

Who Are You?: In this first semester of In Inner Transformation you are challenged to strip away your previous understandings of who you are and explore the relationship between your outer selves, inner selves and your essence. The Kabbalah teachings have a profound interest in revealing the masks (ie. selves, identifications, roles), you wear to ensure that you can answer the question: Are you wearing the mask or is the mask wearing you? What was oblivious now becomes obvious

This class is held weekly (No classes 11/22-11/26)

  • Mondays 10/11 – 12/13 11:30-12:45pm MST/ 1:30-2:45pm EST
  • Tuesdays 10/12 – 12/14 12-1:15pm MST/ 2-3:15pm EST

Instructor: Melanie Gruenwald

Kabbalah Experience In Person Study Policies and Guidelines

Clear
With love and concern for high-risk community members and to comply with safety protocols at Kabbalah Experience, we kindly request that all students, staff and faculty who attend class in-person be fully vaccinated against COVID at least two weeks prior to the beginning of the semester (October 11): *

SKU: Who Are You? Categories: , , ,