Much Ado About Nothing and Something

Guest Price: $325.00

Members 15% off

Much Ado About Nothing and Something: All spiritual traditions seek the source of our existence in the no-thing. Kabbalah’s core concept of Holding Opposites leads us to appreciate that we are both no-thing and something arising simultaneously. We will explore the higher realms of the Sefirot of Keter (Crown) called Ayin, a meditative state to be entered into on our spiritual journeys. On a practical level, when we master Ayin- no-thingness, we alter our reactivity to the emotions and thoughts that challenge us.

This class is held weekly (no classes 11/22-11/26):

  • Mondays 12–1:15pm MST/ 2–3:15pm EST 10/11 – 12/13
  • Mondays 1:30–2:45pm MST/ 3:30-4:45pm EST 10/11 – 12/13
  • Mondays 3-4:15pm MST/ 5-6:15pm EST  10/11 – 12/13
  • Tuesdays 1:30-2:45pm MST/ 3:30-4:45pm EST 10/12 – 12/14

Instructor: Dr. David Sanders {click for instructor bio}

Kabbalah Experience In Person Study Policies and Guidelines

Clear
With love and concern for high-risk community members and to comply with safety protocols at Kabbalah Experience, we kindly request that all students, staff and faculty who attend class in-person be fully vaccinated against COVID at least two weeks prior to the beginning of the semester (October 11): *

Description

Much Ado About Nothing and Something

All spiritual traditions seek the source of our existence in the no-thing. Kabbalah’s core concept of Holding Opposites leads us to appreciate that we are both no-thing and something arising simultaneously. We will explore the higher realms of the Sefirot of Keter (Crown) called Ayin, a meditative state to be entered into on our spiritual journeys. On a practical level, when we master Ayin- no-thingness, we alter our reactivity to the emotions and thoughts that challenge us.