Sacred Ritual

Guest Price: $325.00

Members 15% off

“I can light a candle because I need the light or because the candle represents the light I need.”

Christina Baldwin

There are personal, family and communal rituals and rites woven into the fabric of our lives. As masters of metaphors, the Kabbalists saw our need for making the spiritual be embodied in ceremony. We will explore rituals and rites through the Sefirot of the Tree of Life– spiritual awareness guidance through the transitions and seasons of life.

This class is held weekly:

  • Mondays 12 – 1:15pm MST/ 2 – 3:15pm EST 01/10 – 03/21 (no class Jan 17)
  • Mondays 1:30 – 2:45pm MST/ 3:30 – 4:45pm EST 01/10 – 03/21 (no class Jan 17)

Instructor: David Sanders

Kabbalah Experience In Person Study Policies and Guidelines

Clear
With love and concern for high-risk community members and to comply with safety protocols at Kabbalah Experience, we kindly request that all students, staff and faculty who attend class in-person be fully vaccinated against COVID at least two weeks prior to the beginning of the semester (January 10): *

SKU: 202084-2-1 Categories: , , ,