Space: Understanding the Tree of Life

Guest Price: $325.00

Members get between 15-25% off depending on level

New Members are invited to Pay as You Can

Space: A key to consciousness in Kabbalah is the Tree of Life, a visual map of how infinite and finite flow into and from each other. We enter places, form relationships and pursue projects often with little understanding of how they come about, their meaning and the relevance of seeing beyond what manifests. In this introduction to the Tree of Life we learn about and then practice incorporating this system of energy flow in all our interactions.

Instructor: Melanie Gruenwald

  • Tuesdays and Thursdays 06/14-06/23 1-3:30pm MDT/ 3-5:30pm EDT
  • 07/19-07/21 9am – 12pm MDT/ 11am -2pm EDT
    Clear
    With love and concern for high-risk community members and to comply with safety protocols at Kabbalah Experience, we kindly request that all students, staff and faculty who attend class in-person be fully vaccinated against COVID at least two weeks prior to the beginning of the semester (May 31): *