fbpx

Important info:

Meetings:

  • Meetings will be held every Wednesday at 8am-9:30am pacific/ 9am-10:30 mountain/ 11am-12:30pm eastern on ZOOM. Please clear your calendar.
  • There will be work to do, and additional conversations with your chevruta (learning partner) or Dr. David Sanders between meetings

Cost:

  • The cost of this highly subsidized program is $900
  • Please arrange $300 deposit with Mindy <admin@kabbalahexperience.com> prior to Aug 15.
  • You can pay the tuition all at once, or make other arrangements with Mindy

Before August 15:

  • Please send a bio and headshot (see our current page for suggestions)
  • Send a LinkedIn connection if you have one
  • Please sign and remit the attached teacher agreement
  • Submit deposit (mentioned above)

Suggested reading: