Special Events

KE logoAre you ready for a Transformative Experience? Join us for a free introductory class to Kabbalah. 

Each spiritual path is different. You want to walk more authentically through your days. Some benefit from new insight that unblocks them and calls them to change. Some find peace in the community of others seeking spiritual fellowship. Whatever the point of entry, there is meaning and direction to be found in the unseen realm. Kabbalah Experience opens that door and invites you to explore the physical and spiritual with a new eye. To study with us is to experience the world opening up to greater possibilities for yourself and humanity.

Please join us in person, or connect with ZOOM video conference.

Free Intro classes will be held:

Soul: 

Wednesday 6/23, 12-1pm Mountain/ 2-3pm Eastern

Wednesday 6/30, 12-1pm Mountain/ 2-3pm Eastern

Thursday, 6/24, 12-1 Mountain/ 2-3pm Eastern

Thursday, 7/1, 12-1 Mountain/ 2-3pm Eastern

Space: 

Wednesday 6/23, 1:30-2:30pm Mountain/ 2:30-3:30pm Eastern

Wednesday 6/30, 1:30-2:30pm Mountain/ 2:30-3:30pm Eastern

Please refer to our guidelines and policies for in-person attendance at Kabbalah Experience.

Register here

clubhouse logo circ

Meet us on Clubhouse for a taste of KE 

Clubhouse, a new audio-based social media platform, affords us the opportunity to connect with students around the world, who are exploring spiritual growth and connection.

Rabbi Jamie, David and Melanie are offering sample classes on Clubhouse:

Tues June 22:

Brene Brown and Kabbalah 9am Mountain/ 11am Eastern (Melanie)

Dreams 10:30am Mountain/ 12:30pm Eastern (David)

Wed June 23: 

Soul 9am Mountain/ 11am Eastern (Melanie)

Kabbalah and Tarot 10am Mountain/ 12noon Eastern (R. Jamie)

Thursday June 24

Brene Brown and Kabbalah 8:30am Mountain/ 10:30am Eastern (Melanie)

Soul 10am Mountain/ 12noon Eastern (Melanie)

Friday June 25

Meditation and Kabbalah 9:30am Mountain/ 11:30am Eastern (R. Jamie)

If you are already on Clubhouse, please like and follow Kabbalah Experience for event notifications. If you are interested in joining, please email Melanie@KabbalahExperience.com for an invite!

Course Image ShtiselShtisel Through a Kabbalah Lens

Join Dr. David Sanders, Spiritual Director of Kabbalah Experience, in three one hour discussions this June on the Shtisel series. We will look at video clips that deepen the layers of understanding of the show’s two main themes:

How does a person fight for and express their individuality while being a part of a family and community?

How does one honor and grieve the loss of loved ones and choose to be open to the  possibilities for new love?

Please join us on ZOOM video conference.

Just one class left! Tuesday, June 22

12-1pm Mountain, 2-3pm Eastern

Recording of Class #1

Recording of Class #2

Register here

Free Ongoing Events

Free Introduction to Transformational Kabbalah

Image
coffee and kabbalah

Coffee and Kabbalah with Melanie Gruenwald

Please join Melanie Gruenwald and friends for informal connection and discussion about your reflections on this week at KE.

Bring your own coffee.

Thursdays, 2pm -  3pm Mountain Time/ 4pm - 5pm ET

Please register for the ZOOM meeting ID

Register here
Image

Morning Meditations and Melodies with Rabbi Jamie

We don't need to be socially isolated while being physically separated.

Join Rabbi Jamie and friends for peaceful reflection, music, and meditation

Fridays, 9 am - 9:20 am Mountain Time/ 11 am - 11:20 am Eastern Time

Please register for the ZOOM meeting ID

Register here