fbpx

Level 1 Classes

Unseen Reality

The dimensions of reality are defined in Kabbalah as Soul, Space and Time – entry ways into appreciating that life is more than meets the eye. Each class explores a different approach to unseen reality that encompasses and transcends our sense of the physical. As core foundation classes, you can take these in any sequence though Time is only offered in the Spring.

The study of Kabbalah enables us to discover what is hidden from our perception in plain sight. In this introduction to the basic teachings of the Kabbalah you learn to see beyond habituated and constricted thinking and become open to experiencing the connectivity of all of created reality—what is known in physics as Quantum Entanglement, in Depth Psychology as Synchronicity and in Kabbalah as Soul Connections. Free Introductory Course Available!

This class will be offered on-line and in-person.

  • Tuesdays 1/17 – 3/21 12:00 -1:15pm MT / 2-3:15pm ET  Instructor: Dr. David Sanders (Class meets: Jan 17, 24, 31, Feb 7,14,21,28, March 7, 14, 21)- This section is full- please choose another section or a different class
  • Thursdays 1/19 – 3/24 2:00-3:15pm MT / 4-5:15pm ET Instructor: Melanie Gruenwald (Class meets:  Jan 19, 26, Feb 2, 9, 16, 23 March 2, 9, 16, 23)
  • Mondays 1/23 – 3/27 12:00-1:15pm MT/ 2:00-3:15pm ET Instructor: William Byarlay (class meets: Jan 23, 30, Feb 6,13, 20, 27, March 6, 13, 20, 27) – This session is offered on Zoom only  

New Members: Pay As You Can

Register Now!

See All Classes Taught By Dr. David Sanders

See All Classes Taught By Melanie Gruenwald

 A key to consciousness in Kabbalah is the Tree of Life, a visual map of how infinite and finite flow into and from each other. We enter places, form relationships and pursue projects often with little understanding of how they come about, their meaning and the relevance of seeing beyond what manifests. In this introduction to the Tree of Life we learn about and then practice incorporating this system of energy flow in all our interactions.

Free Introductory Course Available!

This class will be offered on-line and in-person.

  • Mondays 1/23 – 3/27 10:30am – 11:45am MT/ 12:30pm-1:45pm ET Instructor:  Melanie Gruenwald (Class Meets: Jan 23, 30, Feb 6,13, 20, 27, March 6, 13, 20, 27)
  • Wednesdays 1/18 – 3/22 9:00am-10:15am MT/ 11:00am – 12:15pm  ET Instructor: Rabbi Jamie Arnold (Class meets: Jan 18, 25, Feb 1, 8, 15, 22, March 1, 8, 15, 22)

New Members: Pay As You Can

Register Now!

See All Classes Taught By Melanie Gruenwald

See all Classes Taught by Rabbi Jamie Arnold

Do you understand time? It is not the seconds and minutes ticking by, or the days, weeks and years we live by—all of those are how we measure time. What then is the dimension of time that has so fascinated the inquiry of scientist and spiritual seeker? This Kabbalistic detective story unveils the greatest unseen reality: time and the present moment, experience it in the eternity of an eye-blink.

Course not offered Winter 2023

Level 1: Class Calendar