Free Intro Classes

Are you ready for a Transformative Experience? Join us for a free introductory class to Kabbalah.

Each spiritual path is different. You want to walk more authentically through your days. Some benefit from new insight that unblocks them and calls them to change. Some find peace in the community of others seeking spiritual fellowship. Whatever the point of entry, there is meaning and direction to be found in the unseen realm. Kabbalah Experience opens that door and invites you to explore the physical and spiritual with a new eye. Experience the world opening up to greater possibilities for yourself and humanity. There is more to life than meets the eye. 

Please join us in person, or connect with ZOOM video conference.

David Sanders teaching at Kabbalah Experience

Soul

The study of Kabbalah enables us to discover what is hidden from our perception in plain sight. In this introduction to the basic teachings of the Kabbalah you learn to see beyond habituated and constricted thinking and become open to experiencing the connectivity of all of created reality—what is known in physics as Quantum Entanglement, in Depth Psychology as Synchronicity and in Kabbalah as Soul Connections.

Free intro classes are approximately one hour long

Tuesday 06/14 10am-11a MDT/12pm-1pm EDT

Wednesday 06/15 11am-12pm MDT/1pm-2pm EDT

See All Classes Taught By Melanie Gruenwald

Space

A key to consciousness in Kabbalah is the Tree of Life, a visual map of how infinite and finite flow into and from each other. We enter places, form relationships and pursue projects often with little understanding of how they come about, their meaning and the relevance of seeing beyond what manifests. In this introduction to the Tree of Life we learn about and then practice incorporating this system of energy flow in all our interactions.

Free intro classes are approximately 1 hour long

Thursday 06/09 1pm-2pm MDT/2pm-3pm EDT

See All Classes Taught By Melanie Gruenwald

Time

Do you understand time? It is not the seconds and minutes ticking by, or the days, weeks and years we live by—all of those are how we measure time. What then is the dimension of time that has so fascinated the inquiry of scientist and spiritual seeker? This Kabbalistic detective story unveils the greatest unseen reality: time and the present moment, experience it in the eternity of an eye-blink.

Course not offered Summer 2022

Registration Required. Please submit form below.