fbpx

Soul: An Introduction to Kabbalah

Guest Price: $325.00

Members get between 15-25% off depending on level

New Members: Pay As You Can

Soul: The study of Kabbalah enables us to discover what is hidden from our perception in plain sight. In this introduction to the basic teachings of the Kabbalah you learn to see beyond habituated and constricted thinking and become open to experiencing the connectivity of all of created reality—what is known in physics as Quantum Entanglement, in Depth Psychology as Synchronicity and in Kabbalah as Soul Connections.

Course Schedule Options:

  • Mondays 1/23 – 3/27 12:00-1:15pm MT/ 2:00-3:15pm ET Instructor: William Byarlay (class meets: Jan 23, 30, Feb 6,13, 20, 27, March 6, 13, 20, 27) – Monday session is Zoom Only  
  • Thursdays 1/19 – 3/23 2:00-3:15pm MT/ 4:00-5:15pm ET Instructor: Melanie Gruenwald (class meets:  Jan 19, 26, Feb 2, 9, 16, 23 March 2, 9, 16, 23)
  • Tuesdays 1/17 – 3/21 12:00-1:15pm MT / 2:00-3:15pm ET Instructor: Dr. David Sanders (class meets: Jan 17, 24, 31, Feb 7, 14, 21, 28, March 7, 14, 21) (SECTION FULL, please choose a different section or email admin@kabbalahexperience.com to be added to a wait list)