Rosh hashanah apples and honey

High Holiday Services

Spend Rosh Hashanah and Yom Kippur with Kabbalah Experience!

You are invited for intimate, spiritual, transformative High Holiday Services at Kabbalah Experience. Everyone is welcome.

Rosh Hashanah, Sept 26, 10am – 12 noon mountain/ 12 noon-2pm eastern
 
Kol Nidre, Oct 4, 6:30-8pm mountain/ 8:30-10pm eastern
(This is a special service for the evening of Yom Kippur)
 
Yom Kippur Oct 5, 10am-12noon mountain/ 12 noon-2pm eastern

Suggested donation: $36 for one service or $72 for the series.

Services will be offered in person and on ZOOM videoconference.

Please register in advance, as space is limited.

Clear

Description

Spend Rosh Hashanah and Yom Kippur with Kabbalah Experience!

You are invited for intimate, spiritual, transformative High Holiday Services at Kabbalah Experience. Everyone is welcome.

Rosh Hashanah, Sept 26, 10am – 12 noon mountain/ 12 noon-2pm eastern
Kol Nidre, Oct 4, 6:30-8pm mountain/ 8:30-10pm eastern
(This is a special service for the evening of Yom Kippur)
Yom Kippur Oct 5, 10am-12noon mountain/ 12 noon-2pm eastern

Services will be offered in person and on ZOOM videoconference.

Please register in advance, as space is limited.

Suggested donation: $36 for one service or $72 for the series.